One year later …

Today marks a year since I started this blog with my a short first post. Since then, I’ve written 89 posts — mostly about sports and technology, with some other random posts mixed in as well. When I started the blog, I wasn’t sure how long I would keep up with it, but it’s still going after 365 days. You can check out all of my posts here. And here’s to another year of the blog, including in the coming weeks a look at how my MLB predictions are looking around the halfway point of the season and a second year of 32 in 32ish, previewing all 32 NFL teams leading up to the season opener in September.

Leave a Reply

