My NFL Picks: Week 1, including the Giants at Cowboys

The NFL season kicked off Thursday with the Patriots beating the Steelers, and there are still 15 games left to be played in Week 1. Here are my picks, against the spread. I’m starting out 1-0 after picking the Patriots (-3.5) to beat the Steelers. Let’s see how I do for the rest of the week. I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold.

Sunday 1PM games

Colts (-2.5) at Bills
Packers (-5.5) at Bears
Jets (-3.5) vs. Browns
Texans (-1.5) vs. Chiefs
Seahawks (-3.5) at Rams
Dolphins (-2.5) at Redskins
Jaguars (+4.5) vs. Panthers

Sunday 4PM games
Lions (+2.5) at Chargers
Saints (+2.5) at Cardinals
Bengals (-3.5) at Raiders
Broncos (-4.5) vs. Ravens
Titans (+3.5) at Buccaneers

Sunday Night Football
Cowboys (-5.5) vs. Giants

Monday Night Football
Eagles (-0.5) at Falcons
Vikings (+2.5) at 49ers

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 1, including the Giants at Cowboys

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 2, including the Cowboys at Eagles | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

