My NFL Picks: Week 2, including the Cowboys at Eagles

Week 2 of the NFL season begins tonight, with the Chiefs hosting the Broncos. I didn’t do well with my picks last week, going just 7-9 against the spread. Now that we’re a week in to the season, let’s see if I can adjust my expectations for some teams a little to improve upon my sub-.500 performance from last week. I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red (last week’s survivor pick was the Panthers, which I forgot to include in the post).

Thursday Night Football
Broncos (+2.5) at Chiefs

Sunday 1PM games
Falcons (+2.5) at Giants
Patriots (-0.5) at Bills
Cardinals (-2.5) at Bears
Chargers (+3.5) at Bengals
Titans (-1.5) at Browns
Lions (+2.5) at Vikings
Rams (-3.5) at Redskins
Saints (-9.5) vs. Buccaneers
49ers (+6.5) at Steelers
Texans (+3.5) at Panthers

Sunday 4PM games
Ravens (-6.5) at Raiders
Dolphins (-6.5) at Jaguars
Cowboys (+4.5) at Eagles

Sunday Night Football
Packers (-3.5) vs. Seahawks

Monday Night Football
Colts (-6.5) at Jets

2 thoughts on “My NFL Picks: Week 2, including the Cowboys at Eagles

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 3, including the Chiefs at Packers | Thoughts From Scott

  2. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 3, including the Chiefs at Packers | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

