My NFL Picks: Week 3, including the Chiefs at Packers

Time for Week 3 of the NFL season. I’m not off to a good start with my picks after two weeks, going 6-10 against the spread last week, for a cumulative record of 13-19 so far. I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red (even though I lost my pick last week, I’ll continue doing it).

Sunday 1PM games
Falcons at Cowboys (+0.5)
Bengals at Ravens (-2.5)
Raiders at Browns (-3.5)
Colts at Titans (+3.5)
Steelers at Rams (+1.5)
Chargers at Vikings (-2.5)
Jaguars at Patriots (-13.5)
Saints at Panthers (-6.5)
Eagles at Jets (-2.5)
Buccaneers at Texans (-6.5)

Sunday 4PM games
49ers at Cardinals (-6.5)
Bills at Dolphins (-2.5)
Bears at Seahawks (-14.5)

Sunday Night Football
Broncos at Lions (+4.5)

Monday Night Football
Chiefs at Packers (-7.5)

Leave a Reply

