My NFL Picks: Week 4, including the Giants at Bills

Time for Week 4 of the NFL season, which includes the first London game — a 9:30am ET start between the Jets and Dolphins. I went 9-7 against the spread last week, bringing my total record up to 22-26 so far in my picks. I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Ravens at Steelers (+2.5)

Sunday 9:30AM game
Jets at Dolphins (+2.5)

Sunday 1PM games
Texans at Falcons (-6.5)
Giants at Bills (-5.5)
Raiders at Bears (+2.5)
Chiefs at Bengals (-3.5)
Jaguars at Colts (-9.5)
Eagles at Redskins (+3.5)
Panthers at Buccaneers (+3.5)

Sunday 4PM games
Browns at Chargers (-7.5)
Vikings at Broncos (-6.5)
Packers at 49ers (+9.5)
Rams at Cardinals (-6.5)

Sunday Night Football
Cowboys at Saints (-4.5)

Monday Night Football
Lions at Seahawks (-9.5)

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 4, including the Giants at Bills

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 5, including the Patriots at Cowboys | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

