My NFL Picks: Week 8, including the Packers at Broncos in a battle of undefeateds

Tonight begins Week 8 of the NFL season, with the Dolphins visiting the Patriots. But the highlight of the week is a battle of 6-0 teams Sunday night when the Broncos host the Packers. I went just 5-9 against the spread last week, bringing my total record up to 50-55 so far in my picks, I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Dolphins at Patriots (-7.5)

Sunday 9:30AM game (London)
Lions (+5.5) at Chiefs

Sunday 1PM games
Buccaneers at Falcons (-6.5)
Vikings (-1.5) at Bears
Bengals (-0.5) at Steelers
Cardinals (-5.5) at Browns
Titans (+3.5) at Texans
49ers at Rams (-8.5)
Giants (+3.5) at Saints
Chargers (+3.5) at Ravens

Sunday 4PM games
Jets (-1.5) at Raiders
Seahawks at Cowboys (+6.5)

Sunday Night Football
Packers (-2.5) at Broncos

Monday Night Football
Colts at Panthers (-6.5)

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 8, including the Packers at Broncos in a battle of undefeateds

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 9, including the Packers at Panthers and Broncos at Colts | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

