My NFL Picks: Week 11, including the Packers at Vikings and Bills at Patriots

Week 11 of the NFL season begins with a mediocre TitansJaguars matchup tonight, but the action picks up on Sunday, highlighted by the Packers battling the Vikings in a key NFC North contest. The week ends on Monday night with a BillsPatriots AFC East rivalry game. I went 6-8 against the spread last week, bringing my total record to 67-79 so far in my picks for the season, I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Titans at Jaguars (-2.5)

Sunday 1PM games
Colts (+6.5) at Falcons
Broncos (+1.5) at Bears
Cowboys (-0.5) at Dolphins
Raiders (-1.5) at Lions
Rams at Ravens (-1.5)
Jets (-2.5) at Texans
Buccaneers (+5.5) at Eagles
Redskins at Panthers (-7.5)

Sunday 4PM games
Chiefs (-2.5) at Chargers
Packers at Vikings (-0.5)
49ers (+12.5)
at Seahawks

Sunday Night Football
Bengals at Cardinals (-3.5)

Monday Night Football
Bills (+7.5) at Patriots

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 11, including the Packers at Vikings and Bills at Patriots

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 12, including the Panthers at Cowboys and Patriots at Broncos during Thanksgiving weekend | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

