My NFL Picks: Week 13, including the Packers at Lions and Colts at Steelers

An NFC North rivalry game between the Packers and Lions kicks off Week 13 of the NFL season. The Sunday night game features a game that could be key to the playoff picture in the AFC, as the Colts travel to Pittsburgh to take on the Steelers. I went 10-6 against the spread last week, bringing my total record to 85-91 so far in my picks for the season, I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Packers (-3.5) at Lions

Sunday 1PM games
Falcons (+2.5) at Buccaneers
Texans (+2.5) at Bills
49ers at Bears (-6.5)
 Bengals (-6.5) at Browns
Jaguars (+2.5) at Titans
Cardinals (-5.5) at Rams
Ravens at Dolphins (-4.5)
Seahawks (+0.5) at Vikings
Jets (-1.5) at Giants

Sunday 4PM games
Broncos (-4.5) at Chargers
Chiefs (-2.5)
 at Raiders
Eagles at Patriots (-9.5)
Panthers (-7.5)
at Saints

Sunday Night Football
Colts (+6.5) at Steelers

Monday Night Football
Cowboys at Redskins (-3.5)

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 13, including the Packers at Lions and Colts at Steelers

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 14, including the Vikings at Cardinals and Cowboys at Packers | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

