My NFL Picks: Week 15, including the Jets at Cowboys and Broncos at Steelers

Week 15 of the NFL season is here, with the first Saturday game of the season, featuring the Jets at the Cowboys. One of the highlights of the Sunday schedule is the Broncos traveling to Pittsburgh to take on the Steelers. I went 8-8 against the spread last week, bringing my total record to 100-108 so far with my picks for the season, I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Buccaneers (+0.5) at Rams

Saturday Night Footall
Jets (-2.5) at Cowboys

Sunday 1PM games
Falcons at Jaguars (-3.5)
Bills at Redskins (+0.5)
Bears (+5.5) at Vikings
Titans at Patriots (-14.5)
Texans (+1.5) at Colts
Chiefs (-7.5) at Ravens
Panthers (-5.5) at Giants

Sunday 4PM games
Browns at Seahawks (-14.5)
Packers (-3.5) at Raiders
Bengals at 49ers (+4.5)
Broncos (+6.5) at Steelers
Dolphins (+1.5) at Chargers

Sunday Night Football
Cardinals (-3.5) at Eagles

Monday Night Football
Lions at Saints (-2.5)

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 15, including the Jets at Cowboys and Broncos at Steelers

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 16, including the Patriots at Jets and Bengals at Broncos | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

