My NFL Picks: Week 16, including the Patriots at Jets and Bengals at Broncos

It’s the penultimate week of the NFL season, with a Christmas Eve game tonight and another Saturday night game before the usual Sunday/Monday slate. Monday night features a rare game between teams with winning records, as the Broncos host the Bengals in one of the week’s featured games. I went 8-8 against the spread last week, bringing my total record to 108-116 with my picks for the season, As usual, I’m using the lines from ESPN’s Pigskin Pick ‘Em game. My picks are in bold and my survivor pool pick is in red

Thursday Night Football
Chargers (+5.5) at Raiders

Saturday Night Footall
Redskins (+2.5) at Eagles

Sunday 1PM games
Panthers (-7.5) at Falcons
Cowboys at Bills (-5.5)
Bears at Buccaneers (-2.5)
Browns (+12.5) at Chiefs
49ers (+8.5) at Lions
Texans (-2.5) at Titans
Colts at Dolphins (-2.5)
Patriots (-3.5)
at Jets
Steelers (-10.5) at Ravens

Sunday 4PM games
Jaguars (+3.5) at Saints
Packers (+4.5) at Cardinals
Rams (+13.5) at Seahawks

Sunday Night Football
Giants at Vikings (-6.5)

Monday Night Football
Bengals at Broncos (-3.5)

One thought on “My NFL Picks: Week 16, including the Patriots at Jets and Bengals at Broncos

  1. Pingback: My NFL Picks: Week 17, including the Seahawks at Cardinals and Vikings at Packers | Thoughts From Scott

Leave a Reply

